This will be the 22nd edition of the Salt Peanuts Cypher and we are really proud to welcome Ty to the Unit31 team! Ty has made the last two editions of Salt Peanuts really special so to have him as our host for the forseeable future is truly an honour. Also delighted to have Misters Sheldon Agwu and David Mrakpor in the house band – both Unit31 OG’s.

Let it be known that Salt Peanuts will now be happening consistently on a monthly basis. If you can’t make this one there will be another coming your way very soon. Otherwise see you on the 17th!

House band:

Tim Quicke – trumpet
Theo Erskine – saxophone
Sheldon Agwu – guitar
Raffy Bushman – piano
David Mrakpor – bass
Samuel Michnik – drums